Board of Directors 

We would like to introduce the people who help to make Carole's House of Hope a well respected transitional living facility in the Omaha community.  We thank you for all that you do. 


Michael Young, President 


Alicia Stoermer-Clark, Vice President


Jamie Polick, Secretary

Michael Matejka, Treasurer


Shari Thompson, Member

Cindy Powers, Member

B.C. Clark, Member

​​Call us:

402-991-HOPE (4673)

​Find us: 

7815 Harney St.

Omaha, NE 68114

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon